preloadingpreloadingpreloading
Home > Bay Senior Team > Dundalk Summer Lge 09 > Summer League Fixtures

News
- Details of training times here!
- New Players & volunteers always welcome!
- U10, U11, U12, U13, U14 and Seniors in weekly action! Come support our teams!
- Find us on Facebook!
Weather
Sitemap & Print Version
Last update
October 15. 2017 13:36:15 Login

Summer League Fixtures

The following are the Bay FC list of fixtures:


Date K/O Home Away Venue Notes
Tue. May 5 19.00 Bay Utd Carlingford Bay Park  1 - 8
Sun. May 10 11.30 Dealgan City Bay Utd Hiney Park P - to be rearranged
Thur. May 14 19.00 Bay Utd Doolargy Cel Bay Park  1 - 3
Tue. May 19 19.15 Bay Utd Greenfield Bay Park P
Thur. May 21 19.15 Bay Utd Demense Cel Bay Park P - rearranged from 17/5
Sun. May 24 11.30 Muirheavnamor Bay Utd DKIT  3 - 8
Thur. May 28 19.30 Bay Utd
Pearse Rovers Bay Park
 1 - 2
Tue. June 2 19.30 Bay Utd Qual Cel Bay Park  0 - 5
Sun. June 7 11.30 Ramparts Cel Bay Utd Moorland  2 - 0
Fri. June 12
19.30
Bay UtdGreenfieldBay Park0 - 3
Sun. June 14 11.30 Redeemer Cel Bay Utd O'Gorman Park 8 - 0
Fri. June 19 19.30 Bay Utd Shamrock Yts Bay Park  2 - 2
Mon. June 22 19.30 Shamrocks FC Bay Utd Fatima  8 - 1
Thur. June 25 19.30 Bay Utd St. Dominics Bay Park  1 - 5
Mon. July 6 19.30 Carlingford Cel Bay Utd Carlingfod  9 - 1
Sun. July 12 11.30 Bay Utd Dealgan City Bay Park  tbd
Tue. July 14 19.15 Doolargy Cel Bay Utd DKIT  4 - 3
Sun. July 1911.30GreenfieldBay UtdMoorland 0 - 0
Thur. July 23 19.15 Bay Utd Demense Cel Bay Park 2 -5
Fri. July 31 19.00 Bay Utd Muirheavnamor Bay Park  
Wed. Aug. 5 19.00 Bay Utd Pearse Rovers Bay Park  
Wed. Aug. 12 19.00 Qual Cel Bay Utd Navvy Bank  
Mon. Aug 17 19.00 Bay Utd Ramparts Cel Bay Park  
Wed. Aug 26 18.45 Bay Utd Redeemer Cel Bay Park will be reverse
Sun. Aug. 30 11.30 Shamrock Yts Bay Utd Fatima  
Fri. Sept. 4 18.45 Bay Utd Shamrocks FC Bay Park  
Sun. Sept. 6 11.30 St. Dominics Bay Utd Friary