Seasons
Match Type

Final

Sat Mar 30

Bay FC

Bay FC

2

3

Houston Dash

Final

Sun Apr 14

Bay FC

Bay FC

3

2

Seattle Reign FC

Final

Wed May 1

Bay FC

Bay FC

2

3

Portland Thorns FC

Final

Sun May 5

Bay FC

Bay FC

1

2

Chicago Red Stars

Final

Fri May 17

Bay FC

Bay FC

2

1

San Diego Wave FC

Home

Fri May 24

7:00 pm PT

NJ/NY Gotham FC

Broadcast:
Prime Video (National)
 

Home

Sun Jun 16

7:00 pm PT

Utah Royals

Broadcast:
CBS Sports Network (National)
Pride

Home

Sat Jun 22

7:00 pm PT

Angel City FC

Presented by: Sutter Health

Broadcast:
ION (National)
 
Juneteenth

Home

Sat Jul 6

7:00 pm PT

Washington Spirit

Broadcast:
NBC Sports Bay Area

Home

Fri Jul 26

7:30 pm PT

Angel City FC

Broadcast:
TBD
 

Home

Fri Aug 2

7:30 pm PT

Club América

Broadcast:
TBD
 

Home

Sat Sep 7

7:00 pm PT

Racing Louisville FC

Broadcast:
ION (National)
 

Home

Fri Sep 20

7:30 pm PT

Orlando Pride

Home

Sat Oct 12

7:00 pm PT

Kansas City Current

Broadcast:
ION (National)
 
Latino Heritage

Home

Sat Oct 19

7:00 pm PT

North Carolina Courage

Broadcast:
ION (National)
 
Fan Appreciation

Bay FC Updates: Stay Ahead of the Game!

Become a Bay FC Insider and join our community! Sign up today and receive updates filled with the latest Bay FC news, event announcements, and exclusive insights. Plus, you’ll be the first to know about new ticketing options and special offers. Ensure you never miss an important update or an exciting Bay FC event.